Father O'Gorman Council Officers


Picture Knights of Columbus Council Officers

Back row left to right : Dale Stanek - Lector, Lee Carsten - Chancellor, Brent Leiferman - Advocate, Joe Smith - Financial Secretary, John Stadler - Trustee, Wanye Woodraska - Teasurer and Brad Konechne - Warden.

Front row left to right : Lee Pulse - Deputy Grand Knight, Fr. Andrew Swietochowski - Chaplain, Don Stadler - Grand Knight and Justin Blasius - Recorder.

Not Pictured: Justin Fatland - Inside Guard, Ray Urban - Outside Guard, Ray Urban - Trustee and Chuck Nedved - Trustee.



November 2019 Bulletin

website analysis


Design By: Brad Konechne